Login

Vectors

Trash

When anything is deleted (except for media), it is moved to the trashcan (link to your trashcan is in the upper right corner). You are able to restore any item from you trashcan so you don't have to worry about anything getting accidentally deleted.

Note: when media is deleted, it is permanent and cannot be undone. This is because Vectoran does not keep a revision history of your media files.